Democracy in Housing

Member Login

Sat Jul 18 @09:00 - 03:00PM
HBREA ABC’s of Home Buying
Sat Aug 01 @09:00 - 03:00PM
HBREA ABC’s of Home Buying
Tue Aug 11 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Wed Aug 12 @08:00 - 05:00PM
TREC Legal and Ethics
Mon Aug 17 @08:00 - 05:00PM
National Association of Real Estate Brokers Annual Convention
Tue Aug 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
National Association of Real Estate Brokers Annual Convention
Wed Aug 19 @08:00 - 05:00PM
National Association of Real Estate Brokers Annual Convention
Thu Aug 20 @08:00 - 05:00PM
National Association of Real Estate Brokers Annual Convention
Fri Aug 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
National Association of Real Estate Brokers Annual Convention
Tue Sep 08 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Wed Sep 16 @08:00 - 05:00PM
TREC Broker Responsibility
Thu Sep 17 @11:00 - 01:00PM
HBREA Monthly Lunch and Learn
Sat Sep 19 @09:00 - 03:00PM
HBREA ABC’s of Home Buying
Tue Oct 13 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Thu Oct 15 @11:00 - 01:00PM
HBREA Monthly Lunch and Learn
Sat Oct 17 @09:00 - 03:00PM
HBREA ABC’s of Home Buying
Wed Oct 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Spooky Ways to Save Your Deal
Tue Nov 10 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Thu Nov 19 @11:00 - 01:00PM
HBREA Annual Meeting and Election
Sat Nov 21 @09:00 - 03:00PM
HBREA ABC’s of Home Buying