Democracy in Housing

Member Login

Fri May 06 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Monthly Committee Meetings
Sat May 07 @08:00 - 05:00PM
ABC’s of Homebuying
Tue May 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NAREB Board of Directors Meeting and Policy Conference
Tue May 10 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Wed May 11 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NAREB Board of Directors Meeting and Policy Conference
Thu May 12 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NAREB Board of Directors Meeting and Policy Conference
Thu May 19 @11:00 - 01:00PM
HBREA Monthly Lunch and Learn
Sat May 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
ABC’s of Homebuying
Thu Jun 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Mixers and/or events combined with other organizations (PR)
Thu Jun 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
TAREB Annual Conference
Fri Jun 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Monthly Committee Meetings
Fri Jun 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM
TAREB Annual Conference
Sat Jun 11 @08:00 - 05:00PM
TAREB Annual Conference
Tue Jun 14 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Thu Jun 16 @11:00 - 01:00PM
HBREA Monthly Lunch and Learn
Sat Jun 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
ABC’s of Homebuying
Fri Jul 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
HBREA Quarterly Newsletter
Fri Jul 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Quarterly Broker's Circle
Fri Jul 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
HBREA Quarterly Newsletter
Fri Jul 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Monthly Committee Meetings