Democracy in Housing

Member Login

Fri Aug 05 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Monthly Committee Meetings
Tue Aug 09 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Fri Aug 12 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NAREB 69th Annual Convention
Sat Aug 13 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NAREB 69th Annual Convention
Sun Aug 14 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NAREB 69th Annual Convention
Mon Aug 15 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NAREB 69th Annual Convention
Thu Aug 18 @11:00 - 01:00PM
HBREA Monthly Lunch and Learn
Fri Aug 26 @08:00 - 05:00PM
New Member Orientations
Sat Sep 03 @08:00 - 05:00PM
ABC’s of Homebuying
Tue Sep 06 @08:00 - 05:00PM
New Member Orientations
Thu Sep 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Mixers and/or events combined with other Organizations (PR)
Fri Sep 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Monthly Committee Meetings
Tue Sep 13 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting
Thu Sep 15 @11:00 - 01:00PM
HBREA Monthly Lunch and Learn
Sat Sep 17 @08:00 - 05:00PM
ABC’s of Homebuying
Fri Oct 07 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Quarterly Broker's Circle
Fri Oct 07 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Monthly Committee Meetings
Fri Oct 07 @08:00 - 05:00PM
HBREA Quarterly Newsletter
Sat Oct 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
ABC’s of Homebuying
Tue Oct 11 @09:00 - 11:00AM
HBREA Board Meeting